An Interview With Yours Truly

job-interviewAs part of the launch of Plaster Scene I’ve given an interview to Indie Authorland. They’re a website which exist to promote self-published authors and their offerings. I’d love for you to check it out.

This is the first interview I’ve ever given but if anyone else would like me to feature on their blog then please ask, I’m always open to a bit of reciprocation.

Here it is… The Interview.

One response to “An Interview With Yours Truly

  1. Pingback: self-interview: take one | Living Chapters

What d'you think?

